FOLLOW US

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

7a Shalva Radiani, Tbilisi, Georgia
+995 595 01 31 66en
ruhe

Skip to Content

Tie your fate with this ancient city

Wedding in Tbilisi

Tbilisi is one of the main gems of Georgia! This eclectic city is full of vital energy and beauty. Narrow streets of Old Town with overhanging wooden balconies, romantic cafes and restaurants in the hidden corners, river curves and even waterfalls make this place a truly unique place! During its long history it embraced people of many nationalities and beliefs, gave peace and joy inspiring many people. Tbilisi is a magical place where everyone feel like home.

Ancient capital of Georgian kingdom Mtskheta is located a little bit away from the noise of the big city. Private houses with red tile roofs frame the grandeaur of Svetsikhoveli Cathedral. The town is tucked between the confluence of two rivers creating the beautiful landscape that you can see from the Jvari Monastery, one of the most iconic places in Georgia. It is considered the spiritual capital of the country.

We would be happy to help you organize your church wedding ceremony in main Georgian cathedrals or to have official ceremony in one of the wedding halls of Tbilisi and Mtskheta. There are many picturesque spots around Tbilisi and Mtskheta where you can have amazing wedding ceremonies surrounded by nature and mountains. We in Ori Wedding found the best spots for that we offer you on the best conditions in our packages.

Why Tbilisi?

Tbilisi is a combination of beauty, convenience and good service

All in one place

Tbilisi – the capital of Georgia and the best wedding services you can find right here.

Large selection of venues

Tbilisi is very well developed in terms of tourism and the choice of locations for the celebration here is huge.

Speed of registration

In Tbilisi you can make an official marriage in just a few hours!

Saving on transport

The cost of transport in Georgia is quite high. Conducting a wedding in Tbilisi solves this problem completely!

Our couples who have chosen Tbilisi

FOLLOW US

SEARCH SITE BY TYPING (ESC TO CLOSE)

Georgia, Tbilisi, Mitskevich 25a, 11-12
+995 595 01 31 66ru
kaen

Skip to Content

Романтика старого города Тбилиси

Свадьба в Тбилиси

Свяжите свою судьбу с этим древним городом

Тбилиси — одна из главных жемчужин страны. Эклектичный город весь пропитан жизненной энергией и красотой. Узкие улочки Старого города с нависающими балконами, романтичные кафе и рестораны, спрятанные в уютных дворах и садиках, изгибы реки и даже водопады делают этот город невероятно романтичным. На протяжении всей своей истории он объединял людей разных национальностей и религий, дарил радость и вдохновение. Тбилиси — это волшебное место, где каждый чувствует себя как дома.

Чуть в стороне от столичного ритма расположилась древняя столица Грузии — Мцхета. Частные домики с красной черепичной крышей обрамляют возвышающийся над ними собор Светцисховели. Город живописно расположился у слияния двух рек, по праву считаясь духовным центром страны.

Мы будем рады помочь вам организовать венчание в важнейших грузинских храмах или провести официальную церемонию во дворце бракосочетания. Вокруг Тбилиси и Мцхеты много живописных уголков с красивыми видами, где вы также можете устроить свой праздник. Мы в агентстве Ori выбираем только лучшие площадки и условия для свадеб, которые предлагаем вам в наших пакетах.

  • Официальная регистрация брака в Тбилиси
    270 USD
  • Венчание в соборе в Мцхете
    1470 USD
  • Свадьба с видом на слияние двух рек
    1900 USD
  • Свадьба с видом на Тбилиси
    1650 USD
  • Свадьба в Тбилиси
    1610 USD

Почему Тбилиси?

Тбилиси - это сочетание красоты, удобства и хорошего сервиса

Все в одном месте

Тбилиси — столица Грузии и лучшие свадебные услуги вы сможете найти именно здесь.

Большой выбор локаций

Тбилиси очень хорошо развит с точки зрения туризма и выбор локаций для торжества здесь огромен.

Скорость оформления

В Тбилиси вы сможете заключить официальный брак всего за несколько часов!

Экономия на транспорте

Стоимость транспорта в Грузии довольно высока. Проведение свадьбы в Тбилиси решает эту проблему полностью!